Weekly Photo Challenge: Waiting‏

Weekly Photo Challenge: Waiting‏

I love dogs! Look at that trusting expression, just sitting there patiently waiting, not sure if she thought that I was going to share my Latte with her. We sat there in the shade together for a bit watched the people, the sea and the Canadian coffee seller working his customers with his travelling stories, while charging them a fortune for an average Cappuccino. It was funny to watch, then I realised I was one of those customers.

18 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Waiting‏

  1. Ah this is lovely, what a beauty! she looks very similar to my dog! But what happened to one of her back legs?
    And where were you? Plus you have snow!!! 🙂

    • Don’t worry, all her legs are intact, it’s her yoga pose. The photo was taken in Punta Alem Mexico. Yes, snow! It’s cold enough at the moment so I thought I might as well have it on for a couple of days.

Leave a Reply

